Leavenworth Community Workspace
Screen Shot 2017-03-02 at 8.03.45 PM.png


The heart and soul of a Community ARE its people

The very same can be said for the members of our Community Workspace! Explore our current members to find out who they are and what they do. Many of our members are self-employed or small business owners who use our workspace as a place to grow their business. Don't be afraid to contact and collaborate with them -- they play a key role in the entrepreneur-like ecosystem we have created here at the Workspace.

To read more about each member, click on their picture below.

Other Current Members

  • Adrian Wigston

  • Bryan Lobel

  • Chris Lubenow

  • Corrine Hoffman

  • Hans Slette

  • Jeremiah Johnson

  • Jesse Wilkinson

  • Jessica Alderson

  • John McCaulley

  • Keith Maehlum

  • Kelly Kriska

  • Kiersten Moholy

  • Lenora Brown

  • Lisa Ravenel

  • Lizzie Bridges

  • Masaharu Miyamoto

  • Paul Sozio

  • Perry Azevedo

  • Tracy Bowerman